Denne side er designet for nyere browsers. For den bedste oplevelse, venligst opgrader til en senere version.

Quality Hotel™ Bodensia Boden ,  Sweden

Se alle hoteller i Boden, Sverige

Quality Hotel™ Bodensia

Boden,  Sweden

Quality Hotel Bodensia er det moderne konferencehotel i hjertet af Boden. Her får du fem fleksible konferencelokaler, egen restaurant og dobbelte relaxetager højst oppe. Det er et hyggeligt hotel, der passer perfekt til effektive møder og weekendophold.

Quality Hotel™ Bodensia 3,5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3,5
178 anmeldelser
4,5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3,5
Value
4
Service
4,5
Location
3,5
Rooms
3

Needs an update, not fresh.

20. maj 2019, Malmo, Sweden, Karin S

Standard hotel, but a standard from the past. The rooms needs an update. Room isn't clean. TV speakers broken and really bad picture. No parking included. All noise goes through windows and walls. Slo…

Standard hotel, but a standard from the past. The rooms needs an update. Room isn't clean. TV speakers broken and really bad picture. No parking included. All noise goes through windows and walls. Slow elevator.

Owner Response

27. maj 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I´m happy to inform you that we have started update our rooms and bathrooms. Hope to see you as our guest soon again.

Læs mere
4

Third time

6. februar 2019, Stockholm, Sweden, StockholmFamily

This was our third time at the hotel, a 2 night stay this time also,,same room as last year (813),,we like the room with nice view, it is small but its perfect for us during our short stay,,breakfast…

This was our third time at the hotel, a 2 night stay this time also,,same room as last year (813),,we like the room with nice view, it is small but its perfect for us during our short stay,,breakfast has all we need and even more,,staff are friendly ,, some of the staff at the bar was young and maybe not worked so long a little unexperienced,so it was some problems but thats no problem ,,everyone has to start sometime with new things,,including us! Hotel in clean overall,,if we come back to Boden this is our choice,,and would recommend this to everyone.

Owner Response

7. februar 2019

Tank you for taking time to leave a review about us and nice to hear that you are satisfied. Hope to see you soon, welcome back!

Læs mere
3

Nice hotel

21. september 2018, Finland, tanjathetraveller

Stayed one night in a business trip. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Walls were paper, all voices from other rooms heard well. View to rooftop of other buildings. Basic breakfast. Really fri…

Stayed one night in a business trip. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Walls were paper, all voices from other rooms heard well. View to rooftop of other buildings. Basic breakfast. Really friendly staff.

Owner Response

24. september 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about us. We hope to see you as our gest soon again.

Læs mere
4

Friendly hotel

11. februar 2018, Stockholm, Sweden, StockholmFamily

Stayed here for 2 nights in room 813, room is small and looks very old, but very clean and have a nice view,,,all the staff are so friendly and service minded, Hotel overall clean,breakfast had everyt…

Stayed here for 2 nights in room 813, room is small and looks very old, but very clean and have a nice view,,,all the staff are so friendly and service minded, Hotel overall clean,breakfast had everything that we needed, only thing to complain about that there is a smell in the room and whole 8:th floor ,, like a hospital or similar. We are absolutely coming back here next time when we are visiting Boden.

Owner Response

13. februar 2018

Nice that you are satisfied with your stay. Welcome back and hope to se you soon

Læs mere
3

Standard hotel

28. oktober 2017, Exmouth, United Kingdom, Joeypenguinfish

Our contact for the school we were performing at booked us into this hotel so we were not paying for it ourselves, but I have to say that for the price of the rooms it was not that great. We stay in m…

Our contact for the school we were performing at booked us into this hotel so we were not paying for it ourselves, but I have to say that for the price of the rooms it was not that great. We stay in many hotels and I have stayed in hotels that were half the price of this one and were a lot nicer. Don't get me wrong, this is a nice hotel, clean rooms, really amazing breakfast, but nothing 'special' considering the price. There were not even those little 'free' bottles of shampoo and things in the bathroom, no kettle, or bottles of water or even glasses in the room. (We could go downstairs and ask for all of these things, but as I said, I have stayed in other cheaper hotels that had all of these things. The walls are also very thin. We were in a room next to our friends who have babies, and we had to ask to move because we could hear them all talking and crying very loudly! It was nice though and we did sleep well, and it is right in the town centre so it is very central, plus, Boden, guessing there are not many choices up here!
Læs mere

Ikke medlem? Få op til 25% i velkomstrabat

Ikke medlem? Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og få et velkomsttilbud på op til 25% rabat

Nej tak!

Prøv venligst igen

Ikke medlem? Få op til 25% i velkomstrabat
Tak fordi du tilmeldte dig!

Du vil snarest modtage en mail med gode tilbud

2.564.379.001 26
Booking kode

Har du en bookingkode? Tilføj den for at se ledige værelser. Log ind for at booke med firmaaftale, bonuspoint eller for at se medlemspriser. Log ind.

Gem

Booking kode kan ikke være tom

Select rooms

værelser Slet værelse

Tilføj værelse
Din booking kode er blevet gemt

Booking koden er tilføjet.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.